Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
A1 National Van Hire Complaint - A1 National Van Hire
A1 National Van Hire Complaint

A1 National Van Hire Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

A1 National Van Hire


NEVER USE THIS COMPANY. I ORDERED A VAN AND IT NEVER TURNED UP ON THE DAY I MOVED HOUSE. I HAD TO ORDER A REMOVAL COMPANY AT THE LAST MINUTE. £128 WAS TAKEN OUT OF MY ACCOUNT AND WHENEVER I PHONE THEM TO GET A REFUND THEY NEVER RETURN MY CALL. NEVER NEVER NEVER USE THEM. THEY ARE FULL OF FALSE PROMISES AND ARE ALL LYING SHITS.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to A1 National Van Hire
SUBMIT a ticket
for A1 National Van Hire
WATCH videos
for A1 National Van Hire
More A1 National Van Hire Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for A1 National Van Hire

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


A1NATIONALVANHIRE says: (7 years ago)
 0
Hi please let me first apologies you haven't received our normal efficient and reliable service.

On some instances we subcontract our reservations and our suppliers have let us down.

Please can you forward your booking reference number so we can investigate the issue and see if we can arrange some compensation?



Kind regards


Simon Hawking





A1NATIONALVANHIRE says: (7 years ago)
 0
Hi first off all please accept our apologies that you didn't receive our normal efficient and reliable service.

Also please let me point out on occasions we use subcontractors when we haven't adequate fleet to accommodate our reservations. Unfortunately the rental agent let us down badly which resulted this situation.


Please can you email your order number to info@a1nationalvanhire.co.uk so we can liaise with the relevant rental agent and see if we can arrange some compensation for you inconvenience.


Kind regards


Simon Hawkins (Customer liaison Manager)






login with Facebook and share your reviews

More A1 National Van Hire reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team